Bestuur en ploegafgevaardigden

BESTUUR:                    
secretaris+penningm.   STINKENS Georges   0472/254849   georges_60@telenet.be        
                     
PLOEGAFGEVAARDIGDEN:                    
ZVC DEN AFTRAP   Christis Mart   0497/624243   mart_christis@hotmail.com   stamnr. 19   fluogroen/zwart
ZVC ZUIP-KOREA   Maesen Kevin   0478/189483   kmaesen@swmintl.com   stamnr. 30   wit/wit
NRT BOYS   Van de Wauw Mike   0494/802207   mikevdw1@hotmail.com   stamnr. 53   blauw/wit
MALS FC   Gijsen Marco   0472/111052   marco.gijsen@icloud.com   stamnr. 58   zwart/wit
DE GEWESTELIJKE   Gabriels Gijs   0494/290484   gijs.gabriels@outlook.com   stamnr. 61   groen/groen
ZVC FUNBOYS   Van Den Rul Michel   0477/487956   chaffee@telenet.be   stamnr. 62   grijs/groen
TEAM4FUN   Laaroussi Othman   0033/652572938   othman2020@live.nl   stamnr. 63   zw./wit/blauw
ZVC 't PLEINTJE   Lenaers Jaïro   0488/876558   jairolenaers@me.com   stamnr. 64   geel/zwart
ZVC BIERCELONA   Vandebeek Pascal   0470/447134   pascalvandebeek10@gmail.com   stamnr. 65   rood/wit
ZVC ENTRYA   Paquay Dieter   0472/268943   dieter.paquay@gmail.com   stamnr. 66   paars/wit
                     
www.oeterseliga.be   www.invlaanderen.be/oeterseliga    www.facebook.com/oeterseliganrt       

STINKENS Georges - secretaris & penningmeester